My friend's name is shown as "Facebook User" in Facebook chat, why is that?
Others answers (2)
- eAnswers...Jun 7, 2014
If you are seeing a name "Facebook user" instead of your Facebook friend's name then your friend might have blocked your profile on Facebook. If a person block someone, then blocked person is not allowed to see any kind of information or post by that user, not even his/her name. You are also not allowed to search him/her through your profile.
- RelationshipsMay 14, 2014
- 16 Acts Of Random Kindness That Will Revive Your Hope For The Future Of Mankind
- Show More