> Top answers

Top answers

    • A:
      the account deletion page . You will be reminded that this is a permanent deletion and that your account cannot be reactivated and that none of the content or information you have added can be retrieved. 2.Click Submit. Follow the steps, such as entering your password, email, and CAPTCHA code.3. Do not log in for the next 14 days and your account will be deleted completely. If you change your mind before the 14 days are up, just log in and this will reactivate your account.">1.Visit https://ssl.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account" rel="nofollow" title="https://ssl.facebook.com/help/contact.php?show_form=delete_account">the account...
      904