What is the primary difference between the deactivating and deleting a Facebook account?
Others answers (1)
- eAnswers...Mar 31, 2014
Facebook.com is a social networking website and any user with age of 13 and above can make an account on Facebook. The primary difference between deactivating and deleting a Facebook account is that when we deactivate our Facebook account, we can reactivate it at some point of time. But, when we delete our account on Facebook, it will be permanently deleted from the website and you cannot reactivate it again. In case of deactivation, Facebook the account on hold and do not remove any user information. However in case of deletion, all the user information will be deleted by Facebook.
- RelationshipsMay 14, 2014
- 16 Acts Of Random Kindness That Will Revive Your Hope For The Future Of Mankind
- Show More