image
AnonymJun 20, 2013

YESTERDAY I UPDATED THE HANGOUTS BY WHICH WHEN I TYPE SOME LETTERS, UNKNOWN PERSONS FACEBOOK IS SHOWING ME....I WANT TO CHAT ONLY WITH MY FRENDS..HOW TO I DELETE THAT..?

TECHNOLOGY
812
0+
0-
Visible
  • Best answer

  • Others answers (2)

  • image
    Jun 20, 2013

    Please contact Facebook customer care.

    0+
    0-
    Comment
  • image
    Jun 20, 2013

    It might be possible due to the app got linked to your Facebook account, you can unlink it by charging the add or remove accounts of this app. Or You may just uninstall and reinstall the app on your mobile phone or computer. Hope this helps you !!

    0+
    0-
    Comment
  • image