Can a fielder kick a ball to another fielder and record an out.?



There is no rule against it. It is not practical, as a kicked ball travels far more slowly than a thrown ball. If there is enough time for an intentionally-kicked ball to travel from the kicking player to the catching fielder, there is plenty of time to reach for the ball and complete the throw.


Yes, but it wouldn't be very likely to work better than picking it up and throwing it. You can get much better accuracy and velocity that way.


As long as the ball don't hit the ground.

Jake No Chat

As long as the ball does not touch the ground, that play would be valid.